Vorstand 2017-06-26T19:46:00+00:00

1. Vorsitzender:
Kuno Storz

vorsitzender@scbo.de

2. Vorsitzender:
Günter Scheck

2.vorsitzender@scbo.de

Ehrenvorsitzender:
Wilderich Graf v. u. zu Bodman

ehrenvorsitzender@scbo.de

Schriftführerin:
Gitta Nenning

schriftfuehrer@scbo.de

Schatzmeister:
Maximilian Meckelburg

schatzmeister@scbo.de

Jugendwart:
Kevin Maurer

jugendwart@scbo.de

Regattawart:
Dr. Frank Allmendinger

regattawart@scbo.de

Takelwart:
Alf Müller

takelwart@scbo.de

Pressewart:
Jochen Meisel

pressewart@scbo.de

Umweltbeauftragter:
Klaus Gohl

umweltbeauftragter@scbo.de

Beisitzer:
Willhelm Wagner

tanzendes-Maennchen-T-Shirts

beisitzer@scbo.de

Beisitzerin:
Karin Schimpf

beisitzer@scbo.de

Schreibstelle:
Barbara Beirer

tanzendes-Maennchen-T-Shirts

office@scbo.de

X