Vorstand2018-08-22T16:44:31+00:00

1. Vorsitzender:
Kuno Storz

vorsitzender@scbo.de

2. Vorsitzender:
Günter Scheck

2.vorsitzender@scbo.de

Ehrenvorsitzender:
Wilderich Graf v. u. zu Bodman

ehrenvorsitzender@scbo.de

Schriftführerin:
Dr. Ilona Peternell

schriftfuehrer@scbo.de

Schatzmeister:
Fred Linnenschmidt

schatzmeister@scbo.de

Jugendwart:
Kevin Maurer

jugendwart@scbo.de

Regattawart:
Dr. Frank Allmendinger

regattawart@scbo.de

Takelwart:
Alf Müller

takelwart@scbo.de

Komm. Pressewart:
Andrea S. Merkt

pressewart@scbo.de

Umweltbeauftragter:
Klaus Gohl

umweltbeauftragter@scbo.de

Beisitzer:
Willhelm Wagner

tanzendes-Maennchen-T-Shirts

beisitzer@scbo.de

Beisitzerin Clubhaus:
Karin Schimpf

beisitzer-clubhaus@scbo.de

Schreibstelle:
Barbara Beirer

tanzendes-Maennchen-T-Shirts

office@scbo.de

X